RAFI Indices constructs, publishes, and licenses indices based on Research Affiliates' insights and strategies. Committed to being a different kind of index provider, we focus on delivering high-quality index products, best-in-class client service, and authentic investor advocacy.

RAFI Indices, LLC, is built with the research, insights and strategies of our sister company:
Research Affiliates, LLC

Our Focus and Commitment

High-Quality
Index Products

We emphasizes systematic transparent processes, low-cost implementation, and high investment capacity.

Best-in-Class
Client Service

We focus on orienting investors toward long-term outcomes, better client journeys, and positive dollar-weighted returns.

Authentic
Investor Advocacy

We aspire to positively impact investors through index research, thought leadership, and investor education.

Contact Us

For general inquiries email: info@rafi.com

For technical questions related to RAFI Indices index strategies, (methodology, corporate actions, data access, etc.), please email indexsupport@rafi.com

North America

trevor-schuesler-color-square

Trevor Schuesler

schuesler@rafi.com

REGIONS

West

Midwest

Contact

shaun-patel-color-square

Shaun Patel

patel@rafi.com

REGIONS

Northeast

Midwest

South

Canada

Contact

branzon-kunz-color-square

Brandon Kunz

kunz@rafi.com

REGIONS

West - UT

South - TX

Contact

Europe

joe-steidl-color-square

Joe Steidl

steidl@rafi.com

REGIONS

UK

Europe

Contact

Anthony Corrigan

corrigan@rafi.com

REGIONS

UK

Europe

Contact

Global

Prashant Pandey

pandey@rafi.com

REGIONS

Australasia

Contact

jeff-wilson-color-square

Jeff Wilson

wilson@rafi.com

REGIONS

South America

Middle East

Contact

Press

JANUARY 2017

Research Affiliates Launches RAFI Multi-Factor and Single-Factor Index Suite

How to Invest

About Us

RAFI Indices is built with the research, insights, and strategies of our sister company: Research Affiliates, LLC